(April 1, 2021)

Directors of the Board

Representative Director,
Director of the Board
Hideki Kitadai
Director of the Board Mitsuyoshi Iwase
Director of the Board Hirofumi Fujisawa
Director of the Board Hiroki Tatemoto
Director of the Board Tatsunobu Fukushima

Corporate Auditors

Corporate Auditor Yoshifumi Shibuya
Corporate Auditor Tatsuo Kuwajima


President & CEO Hideki Kitadai
Managing Executive Officer Mitsuyoshi Iwase
Managing Executive Officer Hirofumi Fujisawa
Managing Executive Officer Hiroki Tatemoto
Executive Officer Shouichi Hiraga
Executive Officer Shuichiro Nagata

This website uses cookies for more convenient usage and for maintaining and improving performance. Clink on "Agree" to agree and proceed, or click on "See Details" for more information and settings of cookies.